Dorothy Stoltz
  • Female
  • Baltimore, MD
  • United States
Share

Dorothy Stoltz's Friends

  • Buff
  • Kelley Gordon
  • cindy Osborne
  • Sue McCleaf Nespeca
  • Peggy Pond
  • Dianne Black
  • Elaine Czarnecki
  • Elaine Meyers
  • Susan Morris
  • Beverly Izzi
  • Marisa Conner
  • Daniel Bostrom

Gifts Received

Gift

Dorothy Stoltz has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Dorothy Stoltz's Page

Dorothy Stoltz's Blog

Summary of ECRR's ALA program on using apps and eBooks

Posted on July 6, 2014 at 7:23am 0 Comments

Check out this summary of ECRR's ALA program, June 28, 2014, on using apps and eBooks in early literacy programs at littleelit.com. Thank you Cen Campbell, Chip Donohue, Carisa Kluver, Naomi Smith, Besty Diamant-Cohen, and Tess Prendergast for the outstanding discussion and the wonderful resources! ECRR ALA program summary at littleelit.com 

A to Zoo for Apps Conversation Starter with Cen Campbell

Posted on August 3, 2013 at 8:04am 0 Comments

You may want to check this out – an article, video, and blog post about an exciting program at ALA annual in June, called A to Zoo for Apps Conversation Starter with Cen Campbell.  http://littleelit.com/tag/cen-campbell/    It features the 47 minute video of the program at ALA.   Check out the 2 minute video clip of Lisa Guernsey, author of Screen Time: How Electronic Media - From…

Continue

The Power Of Play for Early Childhood Learning in Your Library

Posted on June 8, 2013 at 12:12pm 0 Comments

Do you or does a colleague want to know the what, why, and how to play in the library?  Please check out this ALSC webinar - The Power Of Play for Early Childhood Learning in Your Library with instructors, Connie Wilson, early literacy trainer, and Peg Pond, puppeteer.  This one-hour webinar will be offered  -

 

Tuesday, June 25, 2013; 1 pm Eastern, Noon Central, 11 am Mountain, 10 am Pacific

Wednesday, July 17, 2013; Noon Eastern, 11 am Central, 10…

Continue

Comment Wall (1 comment)

At 4:29pm on July 2, 2012, Sue McCleaf Nespeca said…

Yes... I had to try several times, but finally it worked. Thanks again! Sue McN

 

You need to be a member of Every Child Ready to Read to add comments!

Join Every Child Ready to Read

 
 
 

Blog Posts

Recent Spam Messages

Posted by Daniel Bostrom on January 13, 2015 at 10:10am 0 Comments

It's come to my attention that some of you have received spam messages via the ECRR Ning Network. I've suspended the individual connected to the messages and I'll be monitoring the network for any continued suspicious activity. If you have a message that looks like spam, please do not open it! If you see something like this, please let me know: Dan Bostrom, dbostrom@ala.org. Thank you to everyone who reported this.

ECRR Navajo and Spanish Fingerplay books

Posted by Flo. Trujillo on December 7, 2014 at 3:21pm 0 Comments

I would like to share our ECRR Navajo and Spanish fingerplay books - Flo Trujillo, Youth Services Coordinator, Farmington Public Library…

Continue

Summary of ECRR's ALA program on using apps and eBooks

Posted by Dorothy Stoltz on July 6, 2014 at 7:23am 0 Comments

Check out this summary of ECRR's ALA program, June 28, 2014, on using apps and eBooks in early literacy programs at littleelit.com. Thank you Cen Campbell, Chip Donohue, Carisa Kluver, Naomi Smith, Besty Diamant-Cohen, and Tess Prendergast for the outstanding discussion and the wonderful resources! ECRR ALA program summary at littleelit.com 

Events

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2017   Created by Daniel Bostrom.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service